Concerto grosso in A minor op. 6 No. 4

(2 customer reviews)

9 Apr 2024

Only registered users can download this free product.
Category: Tags: ,


(108 Reviews)


Concerto grosso in D major, Op. 6, No. 4, is a composition by Arcangelo Corelli, and was published as the fourth concerto in his Twelve Concerti Grossi, Op. 6 in 1714. This concerto grosso is the second most notable of the twelve, after No. 8, the famous Christmas Concerto. No. 4 is mainly notable for its overall joyfully charged sound, making it a frequently used example when demonstrating Corelli’s renowned cantabile style.

2 reviews for Concerto grosso in A minor op. 6 No. 4

  1. Mylife


  2. ZAP

    Zaproxy dolore alias impedit expedita quisquam.

Add a review

Vendor Information

  • Store Name: RedVilla
  • Vendor: RedVilla
  • 3.88 rating from 108 reviews