National Gallery of Art New Music Ensemble

29 Sep 2023

Only registered users can download this free product.
Category: Tags: , , , ,


(42 Reviews)


Program: Music by Steve Antosca and Judith Shatin. Music composed and arranged by Steve Antosca and Judith Shatin for performance in the West Building Rotunda on the occasion of the National Gallery of Art’s 70th anniversary. Selections include the world premiere performances of Antosca’s Echoic Landscape and Shatin’s Sic transit, both composed in 2011, as well as Antosca’s in every way I remember you, featuring saxophonist Noah Getz.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “National Gallery of Art New Music Ensemble”

Vendor Information

  • Store Name: RedVilla
  • Vendor: RedVilla
  • 4.90 rating from 42 reviews