Del Sol String Quartet

29 Sep 2023

Only registered users can download this free product.
Category: Tags: , , , , , ,


(42 Reviews)


Program: Music by Glass and Szymanski. The Del Sol String quartet plays music by Philip Glass and Pawel Szymanski in honor of the exhibition The Robert and Jane Meyerhoff Collection: Selected Works. Two-time winner of the Chamber Music America/ASCAP First Prize for Adventurous Programming, the San Francisco-based Del Sol String Quartet has received enthusiastic response from critics and audiences for its lively interpretation of new music. Their concert at the National Gallery was presented in celebration of the Meyerhoff Collection and late twentieth-century American masters.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Del Sol String Quartet”

Vendor Information

  • Store Name: RedVilla
  • Vendor: RedVilla
  • 4.90 rating from 42 reviews